Skip to main content

Alltech Ireland

Cathal

Cathal McCormack

Country Manager

01 8252244

eddie

Eddie Phelan

Regional Manager, South West

+353 86 142 7404
ephelan@alltech.com

katie

Katie Meegan

Marketing Manager

+353 86 144 9364
kmeegan@alltech.com

Kevin Graham

Kevin Graham

Beef Specialist

+353 86 046 0909
kgraham@alltech.com

Niall

Niall Brennan

Poultry Co-ordinator

+353 86 183 2355
nbrennan@alltech.com

Richard

Richard Dudgeon

Regional Manager, Northern Ireland

+44 7739 745379
rdudgeon@alltech.com

Sarah

Sarah Maher

Regional Manager, South East

+353 86 045 5293
smaher@alltech.com

Susan O’Neill

Executive Assistant to Kevin Tuck and Cathal McCormack

+353 86 130 1301
soneill@alltech.com

William Trousdell

William Trousdell

Marketing Co-ordinator, Alltech Ireland

+353 (0) 860105451
William.Trousdell@alltech.com