Skip to main content

Team - InTouch

Chris Lord

Chris Lord

InTouch Manager - UK

+44 (0) 7787 571526 
clord@alltech.com

Beth Gardner

Beth Gardner

InTouch Feeding Specialist – Scotland

+44 (0) 7540 515638
Beth.Gardner@alltech.com

Stephen Ball

Stephen Ball

InTouch Feeding Specialist - Northern England

+44 (0) 7557 989479 
sball@alltech.com

David Jones

David Jones

InTouch Feeding Specialist - Wales & West Midlands

+44 (0) 7778 365016 
djones@alltech.com

Denis Dreux

Denis Dreux

Senior InTouch Feeding Specialist - Midlands & South East

+44 (0) 7717 418473 
ddreux@alltech.com

Tim Kneale

Tim Kneale

InTouch Feeding Specialist - South West

+44 (0) 7770 815469
Tim.Kneale@Alltech.com