Skip to main content

Team - Alltech

Fergal McAdam

Fergal McAdam

UK General Manager


John Cooper

John Cooper

Business Manager for Poultry 


jcooper@alltech.com

Harriet Smith

Harriet Smith

Poultry Coordinator

07711 199961 
hasmith@alltech.com

Emily Marshall

Emily Marshall

Poultry Coordinator

07773 165659
Emily.Marshall@alltech.com

Bob Kendal

Bob Kendal

Ruminant Manager (North) 

07885 280691 
bkendal@alltech.com

Andrew L

Andrew Linscott

Ruminant Manager (East) 

07894 797077
alinscott@alltech.com

Jason F

Jason Flint

Ruminant Manager (Midlands) 

07972 249788 
jflint@alltech.com

Louise C

Louise Clarke

Ruminant Manager (South West) 

07713 231047 
lclarke@alltech.com

Isla

Isla Baker-Browne

Marketing Manager 

01780 764512 
ibakerbrowne@alltech.com

Milo Dring

Milo Dring

Project Coordinator

07971 545243
Milo.Dring@alltech.com