Skip to main content

Contactaţi-ne

Adrian Simoiu

Technical Sales Representative
+40758090690
asimoiu@alltech.com

Alina Giuclea

Office Manager
+40744583612
agiuclea@alltech.com

Catalin Necula

Ruminant ON-FARM Technical Support (EU & CIS) Solutions Deployment Team
+40742227441
cnecula@alltech.com

Claudiu Mihai

Warehouse Manager
+40745059854
cmihai@alltech.com

Leonard Visinescu

Country Manager
+40742226599
lvisinescu@alltech.com

Lucian Duvlea

Technical Sales Representative
+40755121238
lucian.duvlea@alltech.com

Oana Ostiadal

Chief Accountant
+40755121269
oana.ostiadal@alltech.com

Stefan Profire

Technical Sales Representative
+40758103080
sprofire@alltech.com
Loading...