Skip to main content

A nossa equipa

Conheça a nossa equipa!

Agustin Murillo

Director Commercial ACS Iberia

+34 673170147
amurillo@alltech.com

Alexandre Bazenga

Sales Coordinator ACS – Centro/Norte

+351 912439578
alexandre.bazenga@alltech.com

Ana Antunes

Technical Sales ACS – Península de Setúbal

+351 918202321
ana.antunes@alltech.com

Carlos Gonçalves

Accountant

+351 219605510
cgoncalves@alltech.com

Ruminant Technical Manager

Carlos Martinho

Ruminant Technical Manager

+351 919825580
cmartinho@alltech.com

Flávia Lourenço

Technical Sales ACS - Costa Vicentina e Algarve

+351 911761693
flavia.lourenco@alltech.com

Business Area Manager – Norte/Açores

Francisco Castanheira

Business Area Manager – Norte/Açores

+351 916625611
fcastanheira@alltech.com

Helena Estiveira

European Marketing Manager ACS

+351 910875427
hestiveira@alltech.com

Jomi Bernad

Director Regional Iberia

+34 600447851
jbernard@Alltech.com

Mauro Lopes

European Business Development Manager

+351 915175933
mlopes@alltech.com

Rafaela Gouveia

Officer Manager

+351 219605510
rgouveia@alltech.com

Technical Sales ACS – Norte

Rita Pinheiro

Technical Sales ACS – Norte

+351 913061465
rpinheiro@alltech.com

Rui Amante

Sales Coordinator ACS – Centro/Sul

+351 912435332
rui.amante@alltech.com

Sónia Ruivo

Business Area Manager – Centro/Sul

+351 910988189
sruivo@alltech.com

Loading...