Skip to main content

Vores team

Alltech Denmark

Skomagervej 5b

7100, Vejle

Danmark

Telefon: (+45) 75 85 75 93

Email: Denmark@alltech.com

Bente

Bente Thomasen

Office Manager 

+45 27 79 01 66
bthomasen@alltech.com

Carsten

Carsten Houmann

Nutritionist

+45 24 46 12 54
Carsten.Houmann@alltech.com

Gitte

Gitte Petersen

Marketing Manager 

+45 23 44 79 52 
gpetersen@alltech.com

Henrik

Henrik Mygind

Marketingkoordinator

+45 24 94 12 18 
henrik.mygind@alltech.com

Morten

Morten Hansen

Admin. direktør, Skandinavien & Baltikum

+45 40 18 77 52
mhansen@alltech.com

Ole

Ole Stampe

Salgskonsulent, KEENAN

+45 20 55 55 60 
Ole.Stampe@alltech.com

Per

Per Laustsen

Key Account Manager

+45 20 46 79 52 
plaustsen@alltech.com

Stine Linding

Stine Linding

Produktspecialist kvæg

+45 28 76 28 40
stine.linding@alltech.com

Yvonne Asmussen

Bogholder 

+45 75 85 75 93 
yasmussen@alltech.com

Loading...