Skip to main content

Vårt team

Møt vårt team!

Alltech Norway

Akva avdeling
Thormøhlens gate 55, 5008 Bergen

Cecilie Gjertsen

Logistic and Office Manager
+47 91 66 55 07
cecilie.gjertsen@alltech.com
Elin Kvamme

Elin Kvamme

Aqua Division Manager
+47 90 72 28 15
ekvamme@alltech.com
Maren Skare

Maren Skare

Sales and Project Coordinator
+4748216799
maren.skare@alltech.com
Roar Tomassen

Roar Tomassen

Sales Manager - Aqua
+47 90 60 55 55
roar.tomassen@alltech.com

Alltech Norway AS

Hovedkontor
+47 57 82 71 00
norge@alltech.com
Magne Kolstad

Magne Kolstad

Daglig leder
+47 90 19 22 16
mkolstad@alltech.com
Christian Ravnoy

Christian Ravnøy

Salgsjef (Salg Vestland)
+47 91 52 72 88
cravoy@alltech.com
Geir Egil Leirpoll

Geir Egil Leirpoll

Logistikkansvarlig
+47 90 50 02 59
gleirpoll@alltech.com
Steffen Neset

Steffen Neset

Markedskoordinator
+47 97 19 43 02
sneset@alltech.com

Leif Åge Eikefjord

B2B Manager - Agri & On-farm support ( Viken, Innlandet)
+47 93 09 21 23
leikefjord@alltech.com

Tonje Eilerås

Feed Adviser / Fôr Rådgiver
+4798471022
Tonje.eileraas@alltech.com
Egil Berg

Egil Berg

Selger (Møre og Romsdal. Trøndelag, Innlandet)
+47 92 48 53 47
eberg@alltech.com
Jan Erik Sunde

Jan Erik Sunde

Selger (Trøndelag)
+47 97 01 06 33
jsunde@alltech.com
Lasse Sagård

Lasse Sagård

Selger (Rogaland)
+47 91 39 84 47
lasse.sagaard@alltech.com
Leif Bjarne Andresen

Leif Bjarne Andresen

Selger (Viken)
+47 41 32 31 74
landresen@alltech.com
Snorre Risholm

Snorre Risholm

Agent (Nordland)
+47 99 15 85 14
srisholm@alltech.com
Trond Kandal

Trond Kandal

Selger (Vestland, Møre og Romsdal, Troms og Finnmark)
+47 97 03 43 95
trond.kandal@alltech.com
Loading...