Press Contacts



 

North America - Field PR Manager
(Alltech On-farm specialist)
Corporate PR Manager
  
Ann Hess
Tel: + 1 859 537 7911
Email: ahess@alltech.com
Susanna Elliott
Tel: + 1 859 473 2696
Email: suelliott@alltech.com
   
North America - PR Coordinator
(Alltech Beverage specialist)
Latin America - Communications Manager
  
Danielle Palmer
Tel: + 1 859 887 3409
Email: dpalmer@alltech.com
Maria Sol Orts
Tel: + 54 230 4499 563
Email: morts@alltech.com
   
Europe – Communications Manager
  
Europe - Communications & Web Executive
(Alltech Crop Science specialist)
Maeve Desmond
Tel: + 00 353 1 801 8922
Email: mdesmond@alltech.com

Tracey Flinter
Tel: +00 353 1 802 6279
Email: tflinter@alltech.com

   
   
   

 

 

 

   

Visit Alltech's Media Network - a resource for media professionals [+]