Skip to main content

KEENAN is a people business, and the quality of our services are expressed through the quality of our team.

For all enquiries, please contact your local Regional Business Manager who will be delighted to help.

UK Regional Managers

James Brough | Ireland & UK General Manager

James Brough

Ireland & UK General Manager

+44 (0) 7919 591273

jbrough@alltech.com

Robbie Morton

Robbie Morton

UK & Ireland Sales Development Manager

+44 (0) 7787 571528

rmorton@alltech.com

Michael French

Michael French

Northern England
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7721 977709

mfrench@alltech.com

Ross Gibbon

Ross Gibbon

Wales and West Midlands
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7786 244010

rgibbon@alltech.com

Alistair Morton | Scotland Regional Business Manager

Alistair Morton

Scotland Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7712 852416

amorton@alltech.com

Ed Costerton | South West England Regional Business Manager

Ed Costerton

South West England Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 782 4304791

ecosterton@alltech.com