Skip to main content

KEENAN is a people business, and the quality of our services are expressed through the quality of our team.

For all enquiries, please contact your local Regional Business Manager who will be delighted to help.

Ireland Regional Managers

James Brough | Ireland & UK General Manager

James Brough

Ireland & UK General Manager

+44 (0) 7919 591273

jbrough@alltech.com

Gareth McAllister | Northern Ireland Area Business Manager

Gareth McAllister

Northern Ireland
Area Business Manager

+44 7849 098544

gmcallister@alltech.com

Cillian Cahill | North Leinster Area Business Manager

Cillian Cahill

North Leinster
Area Business Manager

+353 87 823 0128

ccahill@alltech.com

David Nolan | South & South West Area Business Manager

David Nolan

South & South West
Area Business Manager

+353 (0) 87 052 2573

dnolan@alltech.com

Melvyn Dowling | South East Area Business Manager

Melvyn Dowling

South East Area Business Manager

+353 (0) 87 149 0149

mdowling@alltech.com

Robbie Morton

Robbie Morton

UK & Ireland Sales Development Manager

+44 (0) 7787 571528

rmorton@alltech.com

Michael McGonigle | West and Midlands Regional Business Manager

Michael McGonigle

West and Midlands Regional Business Manager

+353 (0) 87 1037496

Michaelmcgonigle@alltech.com