Skip to main content

Persone

Anna Maria Lippiello

Anna Maria Lippiello

Sales Technical Manager - Campania

alippiello@alltech.com
Antonio Bilancione

Antonio Bilancione

Alltech Crop Science - Sales Manager

abilancione@alltech.com
Carlo Ronco

Carlo Ronco

Sales Technical Manager - Piemonte

cronco@alltech.com
Edmondo Ferrara

Edmondo Ferrara

Technical Sales Representative

eferrara@alltech.com
Elena Gaburri

Elena Gaburri

Technical Sales Representative

egaburri@alltech.com
Federico Vincenti

Federico Vincenti

Technical coordinator - Central and Southern Italy

fvincenti@alltech.com

Francesco Turci

On Farm - Sales Manager

fturci@alltech.com
Gerardo Mirra

Gerardo Mirra

Technical Sales Representative

gmirra@alltech.com
Germana Capitani

Germana Capitani

B2B Technical Sales Manager

gcapitani@alltech.com
Giuseppe Pecoraro

Giuseppe Pecoraro

Alltech Crop Science - Technical Manager

gpecoraro@alltech.com
Marco Piccoli

Marco Piccoli

Ruminant Technical Manager

Maria Cira De Luca

Maria Cira De Luca

Customer Service and Logistics Manager

mdeluca@alltech.com
Matteo Tartara

Matteo Tartara

Technical Sales Representative

mtartara@alltech.com
Riccardo Muggiasca

Riccardo Muggiasca

Technical Sales Representative

rmuggiasca@alltech.com