Skip to main content

Persone

Anna Maria Lippiello

Sales Technical Manager - Campania

alippiello@alltech.com

Antonio Bilancione

Alltech Crop Science - Sales Manager

abilancione@alltech.com

Carlo Ronco

Sales Technical Manager - Piemonte

cronco@alltech.com

Edmondo Ferrara

Technical Sales Representative

eferrara@alltech.com

Elena Gaburri

Technical Sales Representative

egaburri@alltech.com

Federico Vincenti

Technical coordinator - Central and Southern Italy

fvincenti@alltech.com

Francesco Turci

On Farm - Sales Manager

fturci@alltech.com

Gerardo Mirra

Technical Sales Representative

gmirra@alltech.com

Germana Capitani

B2B Technical Sales Manager

gcapitani@alltech.com

Giuseppe Pecoraro

Alltech Crop Science - Technical Manager

gpecoraro@alltech.com

Maria Cira De Luca

Customer Service and Logistics Manager

mdeluca@alltech.com

Matteo Tartara

Technical Sales Representative

mtartara@alltech.com

Riccardo Muggiasca

Technical Sales Representative

rmuggiasca@alltech.com