Skip to main content

InTouch

mark

Mark Moloney

InTouch Feeding Specialist, Southeast

+353  87 274 4697
mmoloney@alltech.com

Aislinn Campbell

Aislinn Campbell

InTouch Feeding Specialist, Alltech Northern Ireland

+44 7864245966
acampbell@alltech.com

   

Amie Peers

Amie Peers

InTouch Feeding Specialist

+353 86 776 1855
apeers@alltech.com

bernard

Bernard Stack

InTouch Feeding Specialist

+353 86 141 4677
bstack@alltech.com

cathal

Cathal Bohane

Head of InTouch Nutrition

+353 879066480
cbohane@alltech.com

cathal

Cathal Cassidy

InTouch Feeding Specialist

+353 86 141 4678
ccassidy@alltech.com

Eimear

Eimear Murray

InTouch Feeding Specialist, Midlands

+353  86 142 7414
emurray@alltech.com

Emma Swan

Emma Swan

InTouch Feeding Specialist

+353 (0) 86 851 7662
Emma.Swan@alltech.com

Niall Nolan

Niall Nolan

InTouch Feeding Specialist

+353 (0) 86 037 7133
Niall.Nolan@Alltech.com

     

Seamus Millea

Seamus Millea

InTouch Feeding Specialist, Southwest

+353 (0) 87 241 9751
seamus.millea@alltech.com