Skip to main content

Vores team

Anders

Anders Wanstrup

Salgskonsulent, Kvæg
 +45 40 84 30 06
awanstrup@alltech.com
Bente

Bente Thomasen

Office Manager 
+45 27 79 01 66
bthomasen@alltech.com
Gitte

Gitte Petersen

Marketing Manager 
+45 23 44 79 52 
gpetersen@alltech.com
Henrik

Henrik Mygind

Marketingkoordinator
+45 24 94 12 18 
henrik.mygind@alltech.com
Jakob

Jakob Høi Gottschalk

Salgschef, kvæg 
+45 51 36 80 90 
jgottschalk@alltech.com
Morten

Morten Hansen

Admin. direktør, Skandinavien & Baltikum
+45 40 18 77 52
mhansen@alltech.com
Ole

Ole Stampe

Salgskonsulent, KEENAN
+45 20 55 55 60 
Ole.Stampe@alltech.com
Per

Per Laustsen

Key Account Manager
+45 20 46 79 52 
plaustsen@alltech.com

Yvonne Asmussen

Bogholder 
+45 75 85 75 93 
yasmussen@alltech.com