Skip to main content

Chile

Contacts

Jorge Arias
General Manager
jarias@alltech.com
+18598067798

 

Sebastian Emhardt 

 

Commercial Manager

semhardt@Alltech.com

+56956389655

Cristina Vukasovic

 

Sales Representative

cvukasovic@Alltech.com

+56 9 5217 0785

Gabriela Heim

 

Sales Representative

gheim@Alltech.com

+56 9 4284 2653

Dayana Castillo

Sales Representative

dcastillo@Alltech.com

+56 9 8230 4195

Edgardo Castillo

 

Sales Representative

ecastillo@Alltech.com

+56 9 6699 4376

Alejandra Loaiza

 

Sales Analyst

aloaiza@Alltech.com

+56 9 9884 5313

Karla Gallegos

 

Marketing coordinator

kgallegos@alltech.com

+56 9 5217 0784

 

 

Address:

Alltech Chile

Francisco Bilbao 1860 Oficina 402
Osorno, Chile

Fax:

+56 2 740 0040

Phone:

+56 2 7401115

Region:

Latin America