Press Contacts



     

    On-farm Communications Manager Corporate Communications Manager
    Ann Hess
    Tel: + 1 859 537 7911
    Email: ahess@alltech.com
    Susanna Elliott
    Tel: + 1 859 473 2696
    Email: suelliott@alltech.com
       
    Latin America - Communications Manager Latin America  - Communications Analyst
    Maria Sol Orts
    Tel: + 54 230 4499 563
    Email: morts@alltech.com
    Gustavo Alcedo
    Tel: +511 349 5779 
    Email: galcedo@alltech.com
       
    Europe – Communications Manager
     
    Europe - Digital Communications Executive/
    Alltech Crop Science Specialist
    Maeve Desmond
    Tel: + 353 1 801 8922
    Email: mdesmond@alltech.com

    Tracey Flinter
    Tel: + 353 1 802 6279
    Email: tflinter@alltech.com

       
     Europe – Communications Executive Asia-Pacific – Communications Manager
    Aoife Murphy
    Tel: + 353 1 802 6209
    Email: amurphy@alltech.com
    Emily Naylor
    Tel: +61407 688 205
    Email: enaylor@alltech.com
       

     

     

     

       

    Visit Alltech's Media Network - a resource for media professionals [+]