Back to Photos

First place and winners of the Alltech Innovation Competition, the University of Kentucky, are presented a check for $10,000 by Dr. Pearse Lyons, president of Alltech. From Left to Right: Jarrod Willis; Jordan Laycock; Dr. Pearse Lyons, president Alltech; Lee Gage Goatley; Jordan Denny.

  • Credit: Alltech Staff Photo
  • Date: 19-Jan-2013
  • Copyright: ©2013 Alltech. All rights reserved.
  • Usage Rights: Editorial use only.
Full Resolution 5616 x 3744 Download
Medium Resolution 1000 x 667 Download
Web Resolution 640 x 427 Download