Crop Science Contact



Alltech Crop Science


General

Alltech Crop Science Global HQ USA
3031 Catnip Hill Pike
Nicholasville, KY 40356
859.885.9613

Contacts by Country

Australia | Brazil | Europe | Peru | South Africa | United States of America

 

Australia


Alltech Crop Science Australia
64-70 Nissan Drive
Dandenong South  Victoria  3175
Australia
Office: +61 (3) 9767 2800

Ian Fraser
Australia Sales Manager
Email: ifraser@alltech.com

Katie Rabone
Australia Assistant
Email: krabone@alltech.com

 

Brazil


Alltech Crop Science do Brasil Ltda
Rua Curio, 312 - B
Capela Velha
Araucaria-PR - Brasil
83.705-552
Office: + 55 (41) 3888-0650
Fax: + 55 (41) 3888-0651
Email: falecom.acs@alltech.com

 

Roberto Bosco
Director of Brazil
Email: rbosco@alltech.com

Ney Ibrahim
Sales Director
Email: nibrahim@alltech.com

Manuela Cordeiro Lopes
Latin American Marketing Manager
Email: mclopes@alltech.com

 

 

 

Europe


Alltech Crop Science Europe
Alltech European Bioscience
Centre
Sarney. Summerhill Rd.
Dunboyne. Co. Meath. Ireland
Email: cropscienceEUR@alltech.com

Jorge Cardoso
European Business Manager
Email: jcardoso@alltech.com

Helena Estiveira
European Marketing Manager
Email: hestiveira@alltech.com

 

Peru


Alltech Peru
Los Calderos # 208
Urb. Vulcano
Alabama
Lima, Peru
Email: cropscienceperu@alltech.com

Cristian Salazar
General Sales Manager
Office: + 51 349 5779
Email: csalazar@alltech.com

Wendy Monzon
Administration & Accounting Coordinator
Office: + 511 348 3997
Email: wmonzon@alltech.com

 

South Africa


Nick Smit
Director
P.O. Box 7156
Stellenbosch, 7599
South Africa
Office: +27 21 865 2669
Fax: +27 21 865 2673
Email: nsmit@alltech.com

Jandré Prinsloo
Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +27 83 559 1783
Email: jprinsloo@alltech.com

 

 

United States of America


Alltech Crop Science Headquarters
3031 Catnip Hill Pike
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Office: +1-859 885 9613
Fax: +1-859 887-4881
Email: cropscience@alltech.com

 

Geoff Frank
Alltech Crop Science/Improcrop
CEO
Email: gfrank@alltech.com

Robert Walker
General Manager
Email: rwalker@alltech.com

Melanie Rounsaville
Global Brand Manager
Office: +1 859-887-3255
Fax: +1-859-887-5194
Mobile: +1-859-553-6793
Email: mrounsaville@alltech.com

Heath Paradice
NA Technical and Resource Manager
283, Paradice Circle
Vidalia, GA 30474
Office: + 1-229-254-8573
Email: hparadice@alltech.com

Ed Dickinson
Technical Sales Manager
413 Smiley Court
Winter Haven, FL 33884
Office/Fax: +1-863 318-9004
Mobile: +1-863 287-8974
Nextel: 158*17*12390
Email: edickinson@alltech.com

 

Steven Borst
Global Compliance Manager
Email: sborst@alltech.com

Craig Howell
Technical Sales Manager
234 US Hwy 82
Enigma, GA 31749
Office: + 1-229-516-3515
Email: chowell@alltech.com

Amy Newton
Coordinator
Office: +1-859 881 2247
Fax: +1-859 887-5194
Email: anewton@alltech.com