Press Contacts



 

North America - Field PR Manager North America - Corporate PR Manager
Ann Kopecky 
Tel: + 1 859 537 7911
Email: akopecky@alltech.com
Susanna Elliott
Tel: + 1 859 473 2696
Email: suelliott@alltech.com
   
North America - PR Coordinator North America - PR & Web Assistant
Danielle Palmer
Tel: + 1 859 887 3409
Email: dpalmer@alltech.com

Amanda French
Tel: + 1 859 887 3344
Email: afrench@alltech.com

   
Europe – Communications Manager Europe - Communications & Web Executive
Maeve Desmond
Tel: + 00 353 1 801 8922
Email: mdesmond@alltech.com

Tracey Flinter
Tel: +00 353 1 802 6279
Email: tflinter@alltech.com

   
Europe - Equine Sponsorship & PR Asia-Pacific - Communications Manager

Marcelle C. Rousseau
Tel: +33(0) 6 72 39 79 59
Email: mrousseau@alltech.com

Roland Matyasi
Tel:+ 66 92 280 6186
Email: rmatyasi@alltech.com
   
Latin America - Communications Manager Latin America – Communications Coordinator
Maria Sol Orts
Tel: + 54 230 4499 563
Email: morts@alltech.com

Luanda Alessi Pacheco
Tel: + 55 41 91072634
Email: lpacheco@alltech.com

   
PR and Communications Manager
Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games®
2014 in Normandy

 

 

Maeve Desmond
Tel: + 00 353 1 801 8922
Email: mdesmond@alltech.com

 

 

Visit Alltech's Media Network - a resource for media professionals [+]